Automation

Robotic Process Automation (RPA) , Digital Process Automation (DPA) or Hybrid solutions such as Intelligent Process Automation (IPA) and Hyperautomation.

Regardless of a company’s industry and functions, process automation enables great benefits and can be a multiplier for digital transformation. With the relevance of it comes the responsibility of the right approach and execution. We accompany businesses end-to-end on their automation journey: Building a tailor-made visualised automation strategy and blueprint for you. We make sure a sustainable realisation to boost your company towards your targets.

READ MORE
Automation Consulting Service
AI Consulting Service

Artificial Intelligence

NLP, Computer Vision, OCR, Deep Learning, Machine Learning and more.

Artificial Intelligence (AI) refers to the ability of computer systems to act according to the human mind and perform cognitive tasks. This includes possibilities for perception as well as the ability to learn from data inputs and experience and thus to find solutions to problems independently. AI is a broad field, including several software solutions and tools for specific use cases that mimic human intelligence.

READ MORE
Process Mining as a Service

Process Mining as a Service

Fastest, most cost-efficient way to thrive process transparency throughout any IT systems.

Our Process Mining as a Service (PROMaaS) allows you to focus on your primary work while outsourcing Process Mining analyses.
The service can be scaled and constructed to your own individual needs from data extraction, transformation, towards complete process mining reports including identified improvement potentials and action recommendations without the need of purchasing software license.

READ MORE
Process Mining as a Service
go-digital Automation, AI and Process Mining Service

go-digital Funding for SMEs

With the go-digital funding program, the federal government supports small and SME companies in the implementation and financing of digitalisation projects up to 16,500 euro or 50% of the total cost. What is go-digital with BCH?

  • We are a certified consulting company for this campaign, which means that we will also take on the application, billing and reporting for you.
  • You can use the funding on Automation, AI, Process Mining and/or other digitalisation projects.
Find out your qualification

Get Started

Contact us for customised technology information, request a demo or a free consultation on your current situation. We would be glad to hear from you.

Schedule a meeting

Automatisierung Service

Automatisierung

Robotic Process Automation (RPA) , Digital Process Automation (DPA) oder Hybridlösungen wie Intelligent Process Automation (IPA) und Hyperautomation.

Unabhängig von der Branche und den Funktionsbereichen eines Unternehmens ermöglicht die Prozessautomatisierung große Vorteile und kann ein Multiplikator für die digitale Transformation sein. Mit der Relevanz kommt die Verantwortung für den richtigen Ansatz und die Ausführung. Wir begleiten Unternehmen Ende-zu-Ende auf ihrer Automatisierungsreise: wir erstellen eine maßgeschneiderte, visualisierte Automatisierungsstrategie und einen Umsetzungsentwurf für Sie. Wir sorgen für eine nachhaltige Umsetzung, um Ihr Unternehmen in Richtung Ihrer Ziele zu bringen.

weitere infos
Automatisierung Service
KI Service

Künstliche Intelligenz

NLP, Computer Vision, OCR, Deep Learning, Machine Learning und mehr.

Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) bezeichnet die Fähigkeit von Computersystemen, nach dem Vorbild des menschlichen Geistes zu handeln und kognitive Aufgaben zu erfüllen. Dazu gehören Wahrnehmungsmöglichkeiten sowie die Fähigkeit, aus Dateneingaben und Erfahrungen zu lernen und so selbstständig Lösungen für Probleme zu finden. KI ist ein weites Feld, das verschiedene Softwarelösungen und Werkzeuge für spezifische Anwendungsfälle umfasst, die die menschliche Intelligenz nachahmen.

WEITERE INFOS
Process Mining as a Service

Process Mining as a Service

Der schnellste und kostengünstigste Weg, Prozess-Transparenz in diversen IT-Systemen zu schaffen.

Unser Process Mining as a Service (PROMaaS) ermöglicht es Ihnen, sich auf Ihre Hauptaufgaben zu konzentrieren und Process-Mining-Analysen auszulagern.

Der Service kann nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen skaliert und aufgebaut werden, von der Datenextraktion über die Transformation bis hin zu kompletten Process-Mining-Berichten inklusive identifizierter Verbesserungspotenziale und Handlungsempfehlungen, ohne dass Sie eine Softwarelizenz erwerben müssen.

WEITERE INFOS
Process Mining as a Service
go-digital für Automatisierung, KI und Process Mining as a Service

go-digital Fördermittel

für KMU

Mit dem Förderprogramm go-digital unterstützt die deutsche Bundesregierung kleine und mittlere Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung und Finanzierung von Digitalisierungsprojekten mit bis zu 16.500 Euro oder 50 % der Gesamtkosten.

Was ist go-digital mit BCH?

  • Wir sind eines der zertifizierten Beratungsunternehmen für die go-digital Initiative, das heißt, wir übernehmen auch die Beantragung, Abrechnung und das Berichtswesen für Sie.
  • Sie können die Förderung für Automatisierung, KI, Process Mining und/oder andere Digitalisierungsprojekte verwenden.
sichere Finanzierung

Starten Sie jetzt

Kontaktieren Sie uns für maßgeschneiderte Technologie-Informationen, fordern Sie eine Demo oder eine kostenlose Beratung zu Ihrer aktuellen Situation an. Wir würden uns freuen, von Ihnen zu hören.

Termin vereinbaren